2013 – What Lies Ahead

So in 2013 I’m sure we all have several goals and targets. In these early days of January it is always common for many of us to establish where we are headed over the next 12 months (and beyond).

Personally 2013 will be a very big year for myself, both for business and more importantly in my personal life. I won’t bore you with all of the details, but by year’s end I’ll be a married man. I won’t be a “fiance”, but rather a “husband” to beautiful Loretta.

With regards to http://www.cheltenham3192.com I have also set a target to be online more often and providing more info for everybody to enjoy (both local Cheltenham info and also general real estate tips also). I still haven’t fully embraced twitter, however a few extra tweets may be appearing in 2013 also.

I have just listed 3 great properties this week. They won’t all come on board immediately, however WATCH THIS SPACE for more info over the next few weeks. One of the properties being in the highly sought after “Pagewood Park” estate (see photo).Image

Wishing you all a wonderful 2013 and may you all hit your targets, accomplish your goals, be happy and in good health!

Peter Konidaris
Real Estate Advisor
Ray White Cheltenham
0421 274 996 / 03 9584 8288
peter.konidaris@raywhite.com

